• Call Us : 1-501-354-4589
    After Hours Crisis Hotline : 1-800-214-7182
  • Locations / Staff Directory

    Locations / Staff Directory

    Community Service is proud to serve 16 counties including Conway, Cleburne, Faulkner, Franklin, Fulton, Independence, Izard, Johnson, Logan, Perry, Pope, Scott, Searcy, Stone, Van Buren & Yell through our nine Youth Resource Center locations.   Click on the city name to see a list of employees at that location.



    Staff Directory by Youth Resource Center Location

    Morrilton – 501-354-4589

    • Executive Staff

    Susan Okroglic, President/CEO

    Shannon Cook, Director of Prevention Services

    Kathy Gipson, Director of Clinical Services

    Jamie Higgins, Director of Development

    Carissa O’Bryant, Director of HR and Operations

    Danita Pearson, Chief Financial Officer

    Debbie Roberson, Director of Quality and Corporate Compliance

    Melanie Tipton, Administrative Assistant

    •  Direct Service Staff

    Deborah Granberry, Lead Therapist

    Sandra Stell, Therapist

    Kaitlyn Riggin, Therapist

    Tressa Hamilton, Therapeutic Foster Care Coordinator

    Micah Mahan, Therapeutic Foster Care Intervention Specialist

    Michelle Mallett,  Juvenile Probation Officer / Juvenile Justice Intervention Specialist

    La’Shonda Russell, Intervention Specialist

    Lisa Mahan, Prevention Specialist

    Kelli Bingham, Prevention Specialist

    Sam Taylor, First Tee Coach

    Peyton Meyo, Assistant First Tee Coach

    • Support Staff

    Andrea Eddy, Billing Clerk

    Jeannie Faulkenbury, Accounts Payable Clerk

    Sandi Hilton, Accounting Assistant

    Angela Wheat, PA Clerk

    Darlene Shepherd, Secretary/Receptionist

    Sharon Dennis, ISM/QI Assistant

    Clarksville – 479-754-7296

    Kaethe Hoehling, Community Outreach Manager/Therapist

    Kayla Eichelberger, Juvenile Justice Specialist

    Erika Keene, Intervention Specialist

    Robin Williams, Secretary

    Conway – 501-327-9788

    Mark Tuttle, Community Outreach Manager / Therapist

    Marvin Eady, Therapist

    Melanie Jones, Therapist

    Comeatrieze Ester, Day Treatment Program Coordinator

    Terry Walker, Juvenile Justice Intervention Specialist / Intervention Specialist

    Pam Strassle, Intervention Specialist

    Jessica Garrett, Intervention Specialist

    Jessica Chandler, Behavior Specialist

    Joshua Kear, Evening Reporting Intervention Specialist

    Sam Taylor, First Tee Coach

    Peyton Meyo, Assistant First Tee Coach

    Bridgett Phillips, Secretary/Receptionist

    Clinton – 501-745-2956

    James Tucker, Juvenile Justice / Intervention Specialist

    Renee Burroughs, Secretary/Receptionist

    Danville – 479-495-5177

    Lorri Jacot, Community Outreach Manager, Therapist

    Katelyn Fink, Intervention Specialist

    Paige Fowler, Juvenile Justice / Intervention Specialist

    Tiffany Fowler, Secretary/Receptionist

    Heber Springs – 501-362-2847

    Joyce Teas, Juvenile Justice Intervention Specialist

    Mountain View – 870-269-6635

    Patricia Long, Juvenile Justice Intervention Specialist

    Ozark – 479-667-5855

    Kaethe Hoehling, Community Outreach Manager/Therapist

    Erika Keene, Intervention Specialist

    Ashley Curbow, Prevention Specialist

    Russellville – 479-967-3370

    Meagan Beerman , Community Outreach Manager/Therapist

    Alex Dorch, Therapist

    James Craig Harris, Therapist

    Jennifer Broussard, Day Treatment Program Coordinator

    Dan Martin, Family Advocate

    Laura Easter, Behavior Specialist

    Kathy Robberson, Intervention Specialist

    LeRonda Garrison, Intervention Specialist

    Rylee Nesbitt, Juvenile Justice  Intervention Specialist

    Kristin Johnson, Prevention Specialist

    Amy Mellick, Prevention Specialist

    Sam Taylor, First Tee Coach

    Peyton Meyo, Assistant First Tee Coach

    Amber Maness, Secretary/Receptionist


    Serving Independence County

    Suzanne Peebles, Juvenile Justice Intervention Specialist

    Terry Swaim, Juvenile Justice Intervention Specialist

    Serving Fulton & Izard Counties

    Kerri Killian, Juvenile Justice Intervention Specialist

    Cathy Schaufler, Juvenile Justice Intervention Specialist